City of Hot Springs Elected Officials

Hot Springs voters elect seven citizens to serve on the Board of Directors, one of whom is the Mayor. The city is divided into six districts, each represented by a City Director. The Mayor represents the entire City of Hot Springs.

The Board of Directors meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at City Hall. Many interested citizens attend and voice their opinions at these meetings. Their participation helps the Directors make decisions that can help Hot Springs to be a better place to live, play and work.

The Board is the supreme legislative and executive branch under the City Manager form of government. As the executive policy-making body, they adopt ordinances and resolutions, approve a budget, and set policies for Hot Springs. They appoint a City Manager who, much like the president of a company, makes sure the city's day-to-day operations run smoothly.

The Hot Springs City Board of Directors (BOD) Meetings are the First and Third Tuesdays each month.  Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. and held in the Board Chambers of Hot Springs City Hall, 133 Convention Boulevard.

Office Officer Holder Street Address City, State, Zip Phone Number eMail Address
Mayor Pat McCabe
(term expires 12/31/2022)
Cell Phone: 276-1409 Pat McCabe
Office Officer Holder Street Address City, State, Zip Phone Number eMail Address
District 1 Suzanne Davidson
(term expires 12/31/2020)
Home Phone: 655-6403 Suzanne Davidson
District 2 Elaine Jones
(term expires 12/31/2022)
Home 321-1839
Cell 282-6340
Elaine Jones
District 3 Becca Clark
(term expires 12/31/2020)
Home 620-0546 Becca Clark
District 4 Carroll Weatherford
(term expires 12/31/2022)
Home 276-7945 Carroll Weatherford
District 5 Karen Garcia
(term expires 12/31/2022)
Cell 318-9046 Karen Garcia
District 6 Randy Fale
(term expires 12/31/2020)
Home 623-0682 Randy Fale